Text Size

Campus Contacts



Below you will find a list of your most pertinent contacts at The Cooper Union. If you have any questions regarding events, please call the Office of Alumni Affairs & Development at 212.353.4164 or email parents@cooper.edu.


Admissions

Mitchell Lipton
Dean of Admissions & Records & Registrar
(212) 353-4126 | lipton@cooper.edu

Adrienne Greth

Assistant Dean of Admissions
(212) 353-4121 | agreth@cooper.edu

Financial Aid

Charlie Xu
Director of Financial Aid
(212) 353-4113 | cxu@cooper.edu

Lorrinza Grazette
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
(212) 353-4111 | lorrinza@cooper.edu

Student Affairs

Christopher Chamberlin
Dean of Students
(212) 353-4130 | chamber@cooper.edu

David Robbins
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
(212) 353-4099 | drobbins@cooper.edu

Cassandra Jolicoeur

Student Care Coordinator
(212) 353-4006 | texas@cooper.edu

Registrar

David Chenkin
Associate Registrar
(212) 353-4122 | chenki@cooper.edu

Brian Murrell
Assistant Registrar
(212) 353-4125 | bmurrell@cooper.edu


Business Office

Jorge Vadi
Student Accounts Manager
(212) 353-4154 | vadi@cooper.edu

Christine Romero
Student Accounts Assistant
(212) 353-4147 | cromero@cooper.edu

Alumni Affairs and Development

David Minder
Director of Engagement
(212) 353-4174 I dminder@cooper.edu


For a full campus directory, click here.