Text Size

Contact Us



Office of Alumni Affairs and Development
30 Cooper Square, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 353-4164 | Fax: (212) 353-4327
alumni@cooper.edu | parents@cooper.edu
support.cooper.edu

For more specific inquiries, contact one of the following staff members:

Alison Adams
Development Associate, Corporate and Foundation Relations
(212) 353-4173 | aadams@cooper.edu

Ashley Armitage

Administrative Assistant
(212) 353-4128 | armitage@cooper.edu

Cecilia Cammisa
Development Assistant, Gift Planning
(212) 353-4158 | ccammisa@cooper.edu

Pete Congleton
Director of Gift Planning
(212) 353-4172 | peterc@cooper.edu
 
Jennifer Durst
Assistant Director of Development
Senior Major Gifts Officer
(212) 353-4165 | jdurst@cooper.edu

Charlotte Egerton
Manager of Alumni Communications
(212) 353-4170 | cegerton@cooper.edu

Andrea Graham
Development Assistant, Engagement
(212) 353-4164 | agraham@cooper.edu

Margot Jacoby
Director of Special Events
(212) 353-4106 | mjacoby@@cooper.edu

Charlotte Longworth
Development Associate, Major Gifts
(212) 353-4104 | longwort@@cooper.edu

Siri Comeau McDonald
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(212) 353-4138 | scomeau@cooper.edu

David Minder
Director of Engagement
(212) 353-4174 | dminder@cooper.edu

Sid Mujaffar-Karim
Development Assistant
(212) 353-4103 | skarim@cooper.edu

Crystal Ortiz
Development Assistant, Special Events
(212) 353-4269 | cortiz@@cooper.edu

Elizabeth Rivera
Senior Major Gifts Officer
(212) 353-4171 | erivera@cooper.edu

Laura Scarano
Senior Associate, Alumni Events
(212) 353-4164 | lscarano@cooper.edu

Yvonne Wong
Director of Development Operations
(212) 353-4163 | ywong@cooper.edu